Physical address (see map below): 1st Floor, Suite 3B, 1 Wright St, Ahuriri, Napier

Postal address: PO Box 3376, Hawke’s Bay Mail Centre, Napier 4142

Phone: (06) 835 3300 / 0800 TANGOIO

Email: info@tangoio.maori.nz

Maungaharuru-Tangitū Group Entities

  • Maungaharuru-Tangitū Trust
  • Te Waiū Trust
  • Charitable Trust
  • Investment company

Email: Hafizah@tangoio.maori.nz Office Manager

Kaimahi – Staff

  • Lee Grace (Kaiwhakahaere Matua – General Manager) lee@tangoio.maori.nz 
  • Hafizah Marinus (Kaiwhakahaere Tari – Office Manager) hafizah@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Kelly Nera (Kaiawhina Tari – Administrative Assistant) Kelly@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Vacant (Board Secretary / Admin Assistant)
  • Hayley Lawrence (Kaiwhakahaere Taiao – Environmental Manager) hayley@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Callum Beattie (Kaitātari Kaupapa Here – Consent & Policy Analyst) callum@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Vacant (Kaiwhakawhanake ā-Hapū, Hapū Development Manager)
  • Renata Nepe (Kaiārahi Reo) Renata@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Mark Kilmister (Kaiwhakahaere Whai Rawa – Commercial Manager) mark@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Nesi Taurima (Finance Officer) Nesi@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Paul Hughes (Mātanga Hangarau – Senior IT Advisor)
  • Abigail Hendra (Kaiwhakahaere Whakapā – Communications Manager & MDC Project Co-Ordinator) abigail@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Samson Wainohu (Communications Specialist & IT Digital Advisor) Samson@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Madison King (Communications Assistant) Madison@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Moira Rihia (Manu Tāiko Project Manager) Moira@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Justin Rihia (Manu Tāiko Field Manager)
  • JJ Solomon (Manu Tāiko Pastoral Care Te Rerenga o te Karearea & MCH) Johnjames@tangoio.maori.nz
  • Awhina Taurima (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Nevada Nathan (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Michaela King (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Tana Peterson (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Deanne King (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Kevin Rollinson (Manu Tāiko Ranger)
  • Lovie Puller (Cultural Monitor)
  • Guy Te Kahika (Cultural Monitor)
  • Diana Taunoa (Cultural Monitor)