Lewis Neera standing in Mana Ahuriri Trust Election

Mana Ahuriri Trust is having elections for two positions on its board. Our whānaunga, Lewis Neera has been nominated by kaumātua Bevan Taylor, Matiu Eru, Trevor Taurima and Charmaine Butler. A copy of Lewis’s profile is available by clicking here.

Voting papers have been sent to registered members, and voting closes midday Monday 29 May 2017.

Our whānau from Ngāti Marangatūhetaua (Ngāti Tū) and Ngāi Te Ruruku are entitled to register with Mana Ahuriri and vote. If you wish to register with Mana Ahuriri in time to vote, your registration form must be received by Mana Ahuriri by this Friday, 5 May. Registration forms are available by clicking here.

Our kuia Whakiao Hopmans has offered to help those whānau who would like to be registered with Mana Ahuriri. To contact her email: wfhopmans@gmail.com .

Post a comment