Trustee Elections 2020

To vote on the 2020 Trustee Elections, please click here.

You will need the PIN and Password from your voting paper or email.

If you have any problems, please call the Voting Helpline on 0800 666 038 (if you live overseas, call MTT on +64 6 835 3300 for help). Or, you can email them at

Trustee Election

The current Trustees are Shane Taurima, Tania Hopmans, Tamehana (Tom) Manaena, Charmaine Butler, Adam Puna, George Puna and George (Hōri) Reti. The two retiring Trustees are George (Hōri) Reti and Adam Puna (who is nominated for re-election). You can read all the current Trustee profiles by clicking here.

The profiles of the six nominees (for two positions) are available by clicking here.


Voting closes 5pm Tuesday 22 September 2020. Results will be announced at the AGM on Saturday 26 September 2020, by email and in the next Parikārangaranga newsletter.


Post a comment