To vote on the 2021 Trustee Elections, please click here.

You will need the PIN and Password from your voting paper or email.

If you have any problems, please call the Voting Helpline on 0800 666 029 (if you live overseas, call MTT on +64 6 835 3300 for help). Or, you can email them at

Trustee Election

The current Trustees are Shane Taurima, Tania Hopmans, Tamehana (Tom) Manaena, Charmaine Butler,  George Puna, Kelly May and Robbie Paul. The two retiring Trustees are Shane Taurima and Tamehana (Tom) Manaena. You can read all the current Trustee profiles by clicking here.

The profiles of the four nominees (for two positions) are available by clicking here. Or, you can email them at


Voting closes 5pm Tuesday 24 August 2021. Results will be announced at the AGM on Saturday 28 August 2021, by email and in the next Parikārangaranga newsletter.

Post a comment