To vote on the 2018 Trustee Election and Special Resolutions, please click here.

You will need the PIN and Password from your voting paper or email.

If you have any problems, please call the Voting Helpline on 0800 666 029 (if you live overseas, call MTT on +64 6 835 3300 for help).

Trustee Election

The current Trustees are Charmaine Butler, Tania Hopmans, Kerri Nuku, Adam Puna and George (Hōri) Reti. The two retiring Trustees (who are nominated for re-election) are Tamehana (Tom) Manaena and Shane Taurima. You can read all the current Trustee profiles by clicking here.

The profiles of the four nominees (for two positions) are available here.

Special Resolution Voting

Background information on the special resolutions is available by clicking here.


Voting closes 5pm Tuesday 12 June 2018. Results will be announced at the AGM on Saturday 16 June 2018, by email and in the next Parikārangaranga newsletter.