Trustee Election Results 2016

The Maungaharuru-Tangitū Trust would like to thank all the candidates for their nominations and congratulate the newly re-elected Trustees (from left to right in the photo):

  • Tania Hopmans
  • Charmaine Butler
  • Kerri Nuku

For the official results notification, please see the members section. You can find out more about our Trustees on their webpage.

Post a comment