Trustee Election & Special Resolution Voting

Voting is now open for Maungaharuru-Tangitū Trustees and two special resolutions.

You can vote online if you have your PIN and password, or by post.

You should receive a voting form in the mail by Wednesday 1 March 2017. If not, please contact the Voting Helpline on 0800 666 034.

Voting closes Tuesday 21 March 2017.

The results will be announced at the MTT AGM, 10am Saturday 25 March 2017, Tangoio Marae.

Results will also be announced on this website and in the next Parikārangaranga newsletter.

Post a comment